Leadership at First UMC

Do you know who the Leadership at First UMC is?
We are served by …a Leadership Council that is elected at a yearly meeting called the Church Conference. The Leadership Council is responsible for finances, our Neighborhood Services Center, the facilities, staff, grants, and worship. Here is the current Leadership Council and the area of focus that each person has:
Joan Miloch — Endowment and Memorial
Haati Nai — Lay Leader, Lay Member to Annual Conference, and Facilities
Paul Aschenbrenner — Neighborhood Services Center
Sue Landesman — 
Tom Arnold — Facilities
Janet Westfall — Facility, Worship
Jeanie Aschenbrenner — Chair Neighborhood Services Center, Financial Secretary
Judi Moncrief — Staffing
Nancy Hunter — Staffing, Neighborhood Services Center
Pat Donohue — Lay Leader, Grants
Dave Miller
Cathy Garza                                                                                                                                    
Also working with the Leadership Council:
Steve Lundin, Pastor
Greg Fenton — Operations Manager for the Neighborhood Services Center
Carolyn Lamcke — Music Director
Tim King — Website, Bulletins, Thursday Thoughts
Richard Garza — Treasurer
If you have questions or concerns, these are great folks to talk with. I am so thankful for each and every one of them. Working together, we are the Body of Christ!
Peace to you,